Shopware Catalog Manager

Manage your product portfolio in a unique software solution
and create printable product catalogs with one click.

Kostenfreie Demo

1 click. Thousands of items in the catalog.


KOSTENFREIE DEMO

120+ companies use the Shopware catalog manager
for trade fairs, sales, etc.

Contact us for a non-binding introductory meeting.

Individual article layouts

With the Shopware Product Catalog Manager you can not only create entire catalogs, but also individual product layouts. It is therefore possible to search for a specific article and print it in the desired article layout. Including generated EAN code and other product information.

EAN barcode generator

In Shopware you already have an EAN field in the article management. The Shopware Product Catalog Manager fetches the EAN number stored in it and generates a functional EAN barcode for you. You can then have this displayed for each individual article.

High resolution results

The Shopware Product Catalog Manager creates high-resolution, print-ready PDF files or individual fragment layouts to expand existing print projects, such as a catalog that you have created with Adobe InDesign and want to expand with new elements. Everything with just a few clicks.

Shopware Katalog Manager

Verwalten Sie in einer einzigartigen Software-Lösung Ihr Produktportfolio
und erstellen Sie mit einem Klick druckbare Produkt Kataloge.

Kostenfreie Demo

1 Klick. Tausende Artikel im Katalog.


KOSTENFREIE DEMO

120+ Unternehmen nutzen den Shopware Katalog-Manager für Messen, Vertrieb & Co.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Kennenlerngespräch.

Einzelne Artikel Layouts

Mit dem Shopware Produkt Katalog Manager können Sie nicht nur ganze Kataloge, sondern auch einzelne Produkt Layouts erstellen. Es ist also möglich, nach einem bestimmten Artikel zu suchen und diesen im gewünschten Artikel Layout zu drucken. Inklusive generiertem EAN Code und sonstige Produkt Informationen.

EAN Strichcode Generator

In Shopware haben Sie bereits ein EAN Feld in der Artikelverwaltung. Der Shopware Produkt Katalog Manager holt sich die darin gespeicherte EAN Nummer und generiert Ihnen einen funktionsfähigen EAN Strichcode. Diesen können Sie dann an jedem einzelnen Artikel ausgeben lassen.

Hochauflösende Ergebnisse

Der Shopware Produkt Katalog Manager erstellt Ihnen hochauflösende, druckfertige PDF Dateien oder auch einzelne Fragment Layouts zur Erweiterung bestehender Print Projekte, wie zum Beispiel einen Katalog, den Sie mit Adobe InDesign erstellt haben und mit neuen Elementen erweitern möchten. Alles mit nur wenigen Klicks.